TERMS OF USE

CGU 2018-11-20T01:41:21+00:00

This website www.gpfrance.com and its subdomains (hereafter referred to as the “Website“) is/are the exclusive property of the GROUPEMENT D’INTERET PUBLIC GRAND PRIX DE FRANCE – LE CASTELLET (hereafter referred to as the “GIP“).

Company name / Purpose of the GIP

The GIP’s company name is “GRAND PRIX DE FRANCE – LE CASTELLET“.

The GIP is a Groupement d’intérêt public (public interest group) governed by chapter II of law number 2011-525 of May 17, 2011, by decree number 2012-91 of January 26, 2012, and by the order of March 23, 2012, (NOR: PRMX1208587A).

The purpose of the GIP is as follows:

  • To deploy legal, financial, technical and commercial means and resources with a view to promoting the organisation of a Formula One Grand Prix on the Circuit Paul Ricard track and finding suitable partners for each event.
  • To undertake all actions for the purpose of (i) demonstrating the sporting and organisational quality of the Grand Prix, (ii) promoting candidacies, (iii) enhancing and promoting the image of the local authorities organising the event and of motorsports in general, and (iv) ensuring that the French Grand Prix project helps boost the region’s development;
  • Being the key point of contact each year for the public authorities and official organisations responsible in one way or another for the designation of the Grand Prix events included on the world championship calendars and for the satisfactory performance of the events;
  • Informing the public, by means of regular publications and meetings, of the candidacy and the state of progress with the discussions and negotiations held with the organisations concerned and of the conditions for promoting and organising each Grand Prix event;
  • Designing and showcasing all related sporting and cultural events in order to promote the event.

I) Definitions

The Website is the GIP’s official website presenting news about the French Grand Prix (hereafter referred to as the “Grand Prix“).

These General Terms of Use (hereafter referred to as the “GTU“) are intended to define the terms of use of the services and the Website content, in order to comply with the applicable laws and regulations, to define the behavioural rules, respecting the interests of all surfers (hereafter referred to as the “Surfer(s)“) and subscribers (hereafter referred to as the “Subscriber (s)“) including the protection of their privacy. Any use made by the Subscriber and/or the Surfer of the Website and/or of the services implies total acceptance on his part of the various points described in these GTU.

The Surfer is the person consulting the Website.

The Subscriber is the Surfer registering for the Website’s Newsletter service.

The Website’s Newsletter service (hereafter referred to as the “Newsletter“) offers the possibility to register for the Grand Prix newsletter.

II) Purpose of the General Terms of Use

A) Acceptance of these GTU

1) Presentation of the Website content

The Website, the address of which is www.gpfrance.com  offers a number of services including the possibility for the Surfer to:

  • Subscribe to the Grand Prix Newsletter in order to receive offers related to the Grand Prix’s activities including links to competitions, social network entries, ticket sales and the shop;

The nature and/or scope of the services proposed may be modified at any time at the GIP’s discretion, including by means of updates to the Website.

2) License to use the Website’s content

By simply connecting to the Website, the Surfer acknowledges that he accepts a licence for the use of the Website from the GIP, this being strictly subject to the following imperative conditions:

  • This license is granted on a non-exclusive and non-transferable basis;
  • The right of use granted to the Surfer is a personal and private one. Any reproduction of all or part of the Website’s content on any medium for private, collective or professional use is prohibited. The same applies for any communication of the said content by electronic means, including but not limited to an intranet or extranet.
  • This license includes only an authorisation to make one copy for storage, for the purpose of displaying it on a single-screen workstation and to make one copy as a backup paper copy. It also includes an authorisation to send an article from the Website to a friend by e-mail.
  • Any other usage is subject to the GIP’s express and prior consent. Any violation of these provisions will lead to the offender and all other persons responsible becoming liable for all criminal and civil sanctions provided for under French law.

3) Use of and access to the Newsletter reserved for Subscribers only

The Surfer is invited to enter and send the GIP his e-mail address and to indicate which information he wishes to receive (the “Information“). The provision of an e-mail address is mandatory in order for the Surfer’s subscription to the Newsletter to be registered.

When registering for the Newsletter, the Surfer must state the Information he wishes to receive, from among the following:

  • The Grand Prix Newsletter. The Surfer must answer yes or no by ticking or not ticking the box provided.

Finally, the Surfer must consult and unreservedly accept these Terms of Use at the time of registration.

All use of the Website must comply with the rules detailed in the GTU and therefore implies their unreserved acceptance. In the event that the Surfer does not agree to be bound by the GTU, the registration process will immediately end.

The GIP will record the acceptance date, which by common agreement constitutes the certain conclusion date of this contract between the Subscriber and the GIP.

At any time, the Subscriber has the possibility to modify the choices he made at the time he registered, and to decide to:

  • No longer receive the Grand Prix Newsletter. The Subscriber may unsubscribe from receiving the Newsletter by clicking the “unsubscribe” link.

B) Accuracy and compliance of the Information

To subscribe to the Newsletter, each Subscriber agrees to supply only accurate, compliant, up-to-date and complete information making it possible to identify him. In particular, he agrees not to use a pseudonym, particularly in the e-mail address, which may infringe the rights of third parties (including the use of a surname, pseudonym or trademark belonging to any other person or entity or of works protected by copyright and/or neighbouring rights) in any way and on any basis. The GIP reserves the right to refuse and/or demand the rectification of the pseudonym and/or e-mail address concerned.

C) Contacts

At any time, the Surfer may contact the GIP and submit questions, regardless of the subject, using the “contact” link at the bottom of the page. The Surfer must supply a valid e-mail address, failing which the message will not be sent.

D) Additional conditions

The use of certain services or certain parts of the Website may require compliance with rules or behavioural standards which may be added in addition to these GTU. These additional conditions will be shown in the form of warnings displayed on the section of the Website concerned and/or when accessing certain services, and must be accepted by the Surfer before any usage takes place.

E) Modifications to the services by the GIP

Any new service including new techniques or characteristics improving the quality of the existing services will also be subject to these GTU, unless expressly stated otherwise.

F) Modifications to the GTU by the GIP

The GIP is free to modify the GTU at any time in order to adapt them to changes in the services proposed on the Website and/or its operation. Consequently, each Surfer is invited to refer to them whenever visiting the Website in order to familiarise himself with the latest version of the GTU, which are displayed online at all times on the Website.

Each Surfer/Subscriber is free not to access the Website and/or the services if he does not accept the GTU.

G) Terms of use of services provided by the GIP’s partners

In order to be able to supply as much information as possible likely to be of interest to the Subscriber, the GIP has created a network of relationships with partner companies. This is the case for example when the partner’s logo is featured on a page of the Website or when stated on the pages concerned, which may refer to another company for example.

The content and services proposed by the GIP’s partners is/are not always directly proposed by the GIP, even when their visual presentation includes references to the GIP.

The content and services proposed by the partners is/are not subject to these GTU. The use of such content and services takes place at each Subscriber’s sole discretion and liability with regard to the GIP, with the GIP assuming no liability for this.

Each Surfer/Subscriber should refer to and carefully read their GTU and the various provisions concerning privacy. If the Subscriber visits a website published by a GIP partner and uses and/or consults content and services mentioning the GIP logo and/or trademark or the partner’s trademark, when this website does not include suitable terms concerning the protection of privacy, it is possible to report it by clicking the “contact” link on the bottom of the page of the Website or by sending an e-mail to the following address: contact@gpfrance.com.

H) Terms of use of the websites and/or services referred to on the Website

The Website may propose information for each Surfer/Subscriber concerning other websites and/or services (for example by mentioning website addresses, and/or the presence of links to these websites). Among other things, this information may include advertising and links to competitions. This information is provided for the Surfer/Subscriber’s convenience, although the GIP accepts no liability for it. It is the responsibility of the Surfer/Subscriber to check the content and services of these websites and/or services and to familiarise himself with their terms of use.

III) Personal data / cookies

The client’s personal data is gathered by the GIP in compliance with (i) the provisions of the law of January 6, 1978, (ii) the provisions of the European data protection regulation of 25 May 2018 and (iii) the GIP’s privacy policy.

IV) The Website’s content and characteristics

The GIP will seek to ensure that the Website and/or the services is/are accessible 7 days a week, 24 hours a day, but is bound by no obligation to guarantee this. If the GIP is obliged to interrupt the availability of the Website for maintenance reasons, the GIP may under no circumstances be considered liable for these interruptions or for any consequences this may entail for the Surfers or any third parties.

Similarly, if the GIP wishes to modify or temporarily or permanently interrupt the Website or one of its services, whether wholly or partially, without providing prior notice, it may not be considered liable in any way, with the GIP making no commitment to maintain the permanent availability of the Website and/or the services.

V) The users’ commitments

A) The ban on reproducing and exploiting the services

No Surfer may reproduce, copy, sell, resell or exploit for commercial or other purposes all or part of the Website, any use of the Website or any access rights to the Website.

It is prohibited to propose products and services procuring any direct or indirect remuneration for the Surfer. Any violation of these imperative provisions will lead to the offender and any other persons responsible incurring the criminal and civil sanctions provided by law.

B) Intellectual property rights: protection of the website’s content

The content of the Website belongs exclusively to the GIP. It is protected by applicable copyright legislation and the applicable international agreements.

Each Surfer is authorised to use the Website and its content exclusively for personal and non-commercial purposes. Only the viewing of the Website and the printing of pages or sections of it for personal use by each Surfer are permitted.

The GIP’s company name is a registered trademark and www.gpfrance.com  is a registered domain. It is not permitted to use or circulate the Grand Prix logo and the name of the GIP or the Newsletter in any manner.

VI) Guarantees and liability

A) Limitation of guarantees

The Surfer assumes exclusive liability for the use of the Website, of its services and any elements or information obtained via it.

Each Surfer expressly acknowledges and accepts that:

  • The Website provides content accessible on an “as is” basis, dependant on the quality of the Internet network;
  • The GIP provides no express or implied guarantee concerning the quality and compatibility of the website in relation to the specific use the Surfer chooses to make of it;
  • The GIP may not be considered liable for any lack of performance of the Website and/or the software used or downloaded from the Website, for any loss of data or services resulting from non-compliance with deadlines, from the modification, suspension or interruption of its services, or for any consequences directly or indirectly resulting from the transmission of viruses via its servers.

The GIP declines all liability for any possible disputes, actions or claims by third parties seeking to avail themselves of rights, particularly private rights, concerning any content created by the GIP.

The GIP guarantees that the results, information and services obtained are free of any errors or defects. However, the GIP’s guarantee will not apply in the event that a file or any downloaded content results in the Surfer suffering any loss or damage after downloading this to his terminal equipment, which he undertakes at his own risk.

B) Liability limitations

The GIP informs each Surfer that under the terms of the applicable regulations, the GIP may not be considered liable for any direct or consequential losses, including loss of profit, loss of clientele, loss of data, any loss of intangible assets, lost earnings or any other losses or damage arising following the use of or the inability to access the website, even if the GIP had been informed of the potential for such losses.

C) Compensation

Each Surfer agrees to guarantee and compensate the GIP, its representatives, its employees, its partners, and/or any third party concerning any losses, complaints or claims issued by third parties following the use of the services, including with regard to the sending, circulation or transmission of content by the Surfer via the Website.

VII) Dispute resolution: jurisdiction and applicable law

If one or several clauses of the GTU are found to be invalid or declared as such in application of a law, a regulation or following a final legal ruling by a court with jurisdiction for the matter, the other clauses will retain their full force and scope. The parties then agree to replace the clause declared void and invalid by one matching the content of the initial clause as closely as possible, with a view to maintaining the previous contractual balance.

These GTU for the services, the Newsletter and/or for the Website constitute a contract between the Surfer using the Website and the GIP.

Either party may terminate this without notice and with no requirement to provide justification. All clauses concerning guarantees and liability will remain applicable after the termination of the contract.

This contract is governed by French law. Any dispute concerning the interpretation and/or performance of this agreement should be settled amicably where possible. Should no amicable agreement be forthcoming, any unresolved dispute must be submitted to the Courts of Paris.

CONDITION GÉNÉRALES D’UTILISATION

CGU 2018-11-22T15:04:22+00:00

Le présent site www.gpfrance.com et ses sous-ensembles (ci-après le « Site ») sont la propriété exclusive du GROUPEMENT D’INTERET PUBLIC GRAND PRIX DE FRANCE – LE CASTELLET (ci-après dénommé le « GIP »).

Dénomination sociale / Objet du GIP

La dénomination du GIP est « GRAND PRIX DE FRANCE – LE CASTELLET ».

Le GIP est un Groupement d’intérêt public régi par le chapitre II de la loi n°2011-525 du 17 mai 2011, ainsi que par le décret n° 2012-91 du 26 janvier 2012, et l’arrêté du 23 mars 2012 (NOR : PRMX1208587A).

Dans ce cadre, le GIP a notamment pour missions de :

  • mettre en œuvre les moyens juridiques, financiers, techniques et commerciaux en vue de promouvoir l’organisation d’un Grand Prix de Formule 1 sur le Circuit Paul Ricard et trouver les partenaires adéquats pour chaque édition de l’événement
  • mettre en œuvre toutes actions destinées à (i) démontrer la qualité sportive et organisationnelle du projet de Grand Prix, (ii) populariser la candidature, (iii) valoriser et promouvoir l’image des collectivités territoriales organisatrices et du sport automobile, et (iv) inscrire le projet de Grand Prix de France au service du développement du territoire ;
  • être chaque année l’interlocuteur privilégié des pouvoirs publics et organismes officiels en charge, d’une manière ou d’une autre, de la désignation des Grands Prix inscrits au calendrier des Championnats du Monde et de la bonne marche de l’évènement ;
  • informer le public, par des réunions et publications régulières, de la candidature et de l’évolution des discussions et négociations avec les organismes concernés, puis des conditions de promotion et d’organisation de chaque édition du Grand Prix ;
  • concevoir et valoriser tous évènements sportifs et culturels annexes afin de promouvoir l’événement.

I) Définitions

Le Site est le site officiel du GIP qui présente l’actualité du Grand Prix de France (ci-après, le « Grand Prix »).

Les présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation (ci-après, les « CGU ») ont pour but de fixer les modalités d’utilisation des services et du contenu du Site, afin de respecter les lois et règlements en vigueur, de définir les règles de comportement dans le respect des intérêts de tous les internautes (ci-après le ou les « Internaute(s) ») et des abonnés (ci-après le ou les « Abonné(s) ») dont notamment, de préserver leur vie privée. L’usage que l’Abonné et/ou l’Internaute fait (font) du Site et/ou des services implique de sa part une adhésion totale aux points qui sont développés dans les présentes CGU.

L’Internaute est la personne qui va consulter le Site.

L’Abonné est l’Internaute qui s’inscrit à la fonctionnalité Newsletter du Site.

La fonctionnalité Newsletter du Site (ci-après la « Newsletter ») est la possibilité de s’inscrire à la lettre d’information du Grand Prix.

II) Objet des Conditions Générales d’Utilisation

    • Acceptation des présentes CGU

1) Présentation et contenu du Site

Le Site dont l’adresse est www.gpfrance.com offre un certain nombre de services, et notamment la possibilité pour l’Internaute de :

  • S’abonner à la Newsletter du Grand Prix afin de recevoir des offres liées à l’activité du Grand Prix, dont notamment relais vers des jeux, réseaux sociaux, billetterie, boutique ;

La nature et/ou l’étendue des services proposés pourra faire l’objet à tout moment d’une modification discrétionnaire par le GIP notamment dans le cadre de mises à jour du Site.

2) Licence d’utilisation du contenu du Site

Du seul fait de sa connexion au Site, l’Internaute reconnaît accepter du GIP une licence d’usage du contenu du Site strictement limitée aux conditions impératives suivantes :

  • La présente licence est accordée à titre non exclusif et elle n’est pas transmissible ;
  • Le droit d’usage conféré à l’Internaute est personnel et privé. Toute reproduction de tout ou partie du contenu du Site sur un quelconque support pour un usage privé, collectif ou professionnel, est prohibée. Il en est de même pour toute communication du contenu par voie électronique, notamment mais non limitativement par intranet ou extranet.
  • Cette licence comprend uniquement l’autorisation de reproduire pour stockage aux fins de représentation sur écran monoposte et de reproduction en un exemplaire, pour copie de sauvegarde et tirage papier. Elle comprend également l’autorisation d’envoyer par courrier électronique un article du Site à un ami.
  • Tout autre usage est soumis à l’autorisation préalable et expresse du GIP. La violation de ces dispositions soumet le contrevenant et toutes personnes responsables aux peines pénales et civiles prévues par la loi française.

3) L’utilisation et l’accès à la Newsletter réservés aux seuls Abonnés

L’Internaute est invité à renseigner et communiquer au GIP son adresse électronique et indiquer les informations qu’il souhaite recevoir (les « Informations »). La communication d’une adresse électronique est obligatoire pour que la demande d’adhésion de l’Internaute à la Newsletter soit prise en compte.
Lors de son inscription à la Newsletter, l’Internaute devra indiquer les Informations qu’il souhaite recevoir parmi les suivantes :

  • La Newsletter du Grand Prix. L’Internaute devra répondre par oui ou par non en cochant ou en s’abstenant de cocher la case prévue à cet effet.

Enfin, l’Internaute, au moment de son enregistrement, doit prendre connaissance et accepter sans réserve les présentes Conditions d’Utilisation.

Toute utilisation du Site s’effectue dans le cadre des règles définies dans les CGU et implique donc impérativement leur acceptation sans réserve. Dans le cas où l’Internaute n’accepterait pas d’adhérer aux CGU, le processus d’inscription prendra immédiatement fin.

Le GIP conserve la date d’acceptation qui constitue d’un commun accord la date certaine de conclusion du présent contrat entre l’Abonné et le GIP.
À tout moment, l’Abonné dispose de la possibilité de modifier les choix qu’il a opérés lors de son inscription et décider de :

  • Ne plus recevoir la Newsletter du Grand Prix. L’Abonné peut se désabonner à la réception du mail de la Newsletter en suivant le lien « ne plus recevoir ».

B) Exactitude et conformité des Informations

Pour adhérer à la Newsletter, chaque Abonné s’engage à ne communiquer que des informations exactes et conformes, à jour et complètes permettant de l’identifier. Notamment, il s’engage à ne pas utiliser de pseudonyme, notamment dans l’adresse électronique, qui pourrait porter atteinte aux droits des tiers (notamment l’utilisation du nom patronymique, du pseudonyme, de la marque d’autrui, ou d’œuvres protégées par le droit d’auteur et/ou le droit voisin) à quelque titre que ce soit et quel qu’en soit le fondement. Le GIP se réserve la faculté de refuser et/ou d’exiger la correction du pseudonyme et/ou l’adresse électronique concernés.

C) Contacts

À tout moment, l’Internaute peut entrer en contact avec le GIP et poser des questions, quel qu’en soit le sujet, par le biais du lien « contacts » qui se situe dans les liens bas de page. L’Internaute devra communiquer une adresse électronique valide, à défaut de quoi le message ne sera pas employé.

D) Conditions additionnelles

L’utilisation de certains services ou de certaines parties du Site peut nécessiter le respect de règles ou lignes de conduite pouvant être ajoutées en complément des présentes CGU. Ces conditions additionnelles seront indiquées sous la forme d’avertissements disponibles sur la partie du Site concerné et/ou lors de l’accès à certains services, et qui devront être acceptées par l’Internaute avant toute utilisation.

E) Modifications des services par le GIP

Tout nouveau service intégrant de nouvelles techniques ou nouvelles caractéristiques améliorant la qualité des services existants seront aussi soumis aux présentes CGU, sauf disposition expresse contraire.

F) Modifications des CGU par le GIP

Le GIP peut modifier librement à tout moment les CGU afin de les adapter aux évolutions des services proposés sur le Site et/ou de son exploitation. Par conséquent, chaque Internaute est invité à s’y référer lors de chaque visite afin de prendre connaissance de la dernière version des CGU disponible en permanence en ligne sur le Site.

Chaque Internaute/Abonné reste libre de ne pas accéder au Site et/ou aux services si les CGU ne lui conviennent pas.

G) Conditions d’utilisation des services des partenaires du GIP

Afin de fournir le plus d’informations possibles susceptibles d’intéresser l’Abonné, le GIP a mis en place un réseau de relations avec des sociétés partenaires. Tel est le cas, notamment lorsque le logo du partenaire est placé sur une page du Site, ou encore par toute indication sur les pages concernées qui peuvent par exemple désigner une autre société.

Les contenus et services proposés par les partenaires du GIP ne sont pas toujours proposés directement par le GIP, même lorsque leur présentation visuelle comporte des références au GIP.

Les contenus et services proposés par les partenaires ne sont pas soumis aux présentes CGU. L’utilisation de ces contenus et services est la seule discrétion et sous la seule responsabilité de chaque Abonné à l’égard du GIP, sans que la responsabilité du GIP puisse être engagée.

Chaque Internaute/Abonné doit se reporter à la lecture attentive de leur CGU et des dispositions sur le respect de la vie privé. Si l’Abonné visite un site édité par un partenaire du GIP et utilise et/ou consulte des contenus et services mentionnant le logo et/ou la marque du GIP ou le logo et/ou la marque du partenaire et lorsque ce site ne comporte pas de charte convenable sur le respect de la vie privée, il lui est possible de le signaler en cliquant sur le lien « contacts » qui se situe dans les liens bas de page du Site ou en envoyant un courrier à l’adresse suivante : contact@gpfrance.com.

H) Conditions d’utilisation de sites et/ou services dont les références sont indiquées sur le Site

Le Site peut proposer à chaque Internaute/Abonné des informations concernant d’autres sites et/ou services (par exemple la mention d’adresses de sites web, et/ou par la présence de liens hypertextes vers ces sites). Ces informations peuvent inclure notamment des publicités, des liens vers des jeux-concours. Ces informations sont mises à la disposition de l’Internaute/Abonné sans que la responsabilité du GIP ne puisse être engagée. Il appartient à l’Internaute/Abonné de vérifier le contenu et les services de ces sites et/ou services, et de prendre connaissance de leurs conditions d’utilisation.

III) Données Personnelles / cookies

Les informations à caractère personnel du client sont recueillies par le GIP en conformité avec (i) les dispositions de la loi du 6 janvier 1978, (ii) les dispositions du règlement européen général sur la protection des données du 25 mai 2018 et (iii) la Politique de confidentialité du GIP.

IV) Contenu et caractéristiques du Site

Le GIP s’efforce de maintenir accessible le Site et/ou les services 7 jours sur 7 et 24 heures sur 24, mais n’est tenue à aucune obligation d’y parvenir. Si pour des raisons de maintenance le GIP devait interrompre la diffusion du Site, le GIP ne serait en aucun cas tenu pour responsable de ces interruptions et des conséquences qui peuvent en découler pour les Internautes ou tous tiers.
De même, si le GIP voulait modifier, interrompre temporairement ou définitivement le Site en son entier ou partiellement, un (ou des) service (s), et ce sans avoir à effectuer une information au préalable, sa responsabilité ne pourrait être engagée de quelque façon que ce soit et par qui que ce soit, le GIP ne prenant aucun engagement de maintenir le Site et/ou les services.

V) Engagement des utilisateurs

A) Interdiction de reproduire et exploiter le service

Aucun Internaute ne doit en aucune manière, reproduire, copier, vendre, revendre ou exploiter dans un but commercial ou à d’autres fins quelles qu’elles soient tout ou partie du Site, toute utilisation du Site, ou tout droit d’accès au Site.

Il est interdit de proposer des produits et des services octroyant à l’Internaute une rémunération d’une manière directe ou indirecte. La violation de ces dispositions impératives soumet le contrevenant, et toutes personnes responsables, aux peines pénales et sanctions civiles prévues par la loi.

B) Propriété intellectuelle : protection du contenu du site

Le contenu du Site appartient exclusivement au GIP. Il est protégé par la législation en vigueur sur les droits d’auteurs et les conventions internationales applicables.

Chaque Internaute est autorisé à utiliser le Site et son contenu exclusivement à des fins personnelles et non commerciales. Seules sont permises la consultation du Site et l’impression de pages ou de sections pour l’usage personnel de chaque Internaute.

La dénomination du GIP est une marque déposée, et www.gpfrance.com est un nom de domaine déposé. Il n’est pas possible d’utiliser ou de diffuser de quelque manière que ce soit, le logo du Grand Prix et ou le nom du GIP ou la Newsletter.

VI) Garanties et responsabilité

A) Limitation de Garanties

L’Internaute est exclusivement responsable de l’utilisation du Site, de ses services et de tout élément ou information obtenu via celui.

Chaque Internaute reconnaît et accepte expressément que :

  • Le Site lui offre un contenu accessible « en l’état » selon la qualité du réseau internet ;
  • Le GIP n’assure aucune garantie expresse ou implicite concernant la qualité et la compatibilité du Site aux usages spécifiques que l’Internaute en a faite ;
  • Le GIP ne pourra être tenue responsable du manque de performance du Site et/ou de logiciels employés ou téléchargés à partir du Site, de la perte de données ou de services résultant de la non-tenue de délais, de la modification, de la suspension ou de l’interruption de ses services, ni des conséquences découlant directement ou indirectement de la transmission de virus par le biais de ses serveurs.

Le GIP dégage toute responsabilité quant aux éventuelles contestations, actions ou recours de tiers qui viendraient à se prévaloir de droits, notamment privatifs, sur tout contenu non créé par le GIP.

Le GIP garantit que les résultats, les informations, les services obtenus sont exempts de toute erreur ou défaut. Toutefois, la garantie du GIP ne pourra être retenue dans l’hypothèse où un fichier ou un matériel téléchargé entraînerait des dommages ou pertes subis par l’Internaute, consécutifs au téléchargement de l’équipement terminal qui est effectué à ses risques et périls.

B) Limitation de responsabilité

Le GIP informe chaque Internaute que, par la réglementation en vigueur, le GIP ne pourra être tenue pour responsable de tout dommage direct ou indirect, et ce, y compris notamment les pertes de profits, de clientèle, de données, ou toute autre perte de biens incorporels, manque à gagner, ou toute autre perte ou dommage pouvant survenir de l’utilisation, ou au contraire, de l’impossibilité d’accéder au site, ce même si le GIP a été informée de la potentialité de tels dommages.

C) Indemnisation

Chaque Internaute s’engage à garantir et indemniser le GIP, ses représentants, ses salariés, ses partenaires, et/ou tout tiers, contre tout dommage, plainte ou demande émanant de tiers suite à l’utilisation des services, et notamment relatif à l’envoi, la diffusion ou la transmission de contenu par l’Internaute sur le Site.

VII) Litiges : compétence juridictionnelle et droit applicable

Si une ou plusieurs stipulations des CGU sont tenues pour non valides ou déclarées comme telles en application d’une loi, d’un règlement ou à la suite d’une décision définitive d’une juridiction compétente, les autres stipulations garderont leur force et toute leur portée. Les parties conviennent alors de remplacer la clause déclarée nulle et non valide par une clause qui se rapprochera le plus quant à son contenu de la clause initialement arrêtée, de manière notamment à maintenir l’équilibre du contrat.

Les présentes CGU pour les services, la Newsletter et/ou pour le Site constituent le contrat entre l’Internaute du Site et le GIP.

Chacune des parties pourra y mettre fin sans motif et sans préavis. Toutes les clauses relatives aux garanties et responsabilités restent en vigueur après la résiliation du contrat.

Le présent contrat est régi par le droit Français. Tout différent lié à l’interprétation et/ou à l’exécution des présentes doit, en premier lieu, et dans la mesure du possible, être réglé au moyen de négociations amiables. A défaut d’accord amiable, tout différent est soumis aux Tribunaux de Paris.